Expertise
Free value-added services
Comprehensive List of AI Tools AI dialogue chat

Expertise

Expertise: an intelligent tool focused on AI-driven conversations.

Tags:

A one-sentence summary

Expertise AI is an AI assistant designed for sales, revenue operations, and other GTM teams; it can integrate with a company’s existing tools to organize tasks such as research, follow-ups, CRM updates, reporting, and scheduled actions into repeatable processes.

Tool Introduction

Expertise AI is no longer just a website chatbot; it is a GTM execution platform that consists of AI assistants, connectors, a skill library, and team workflows. Users can describe tasks in natural language, allowing the system to retrieve business data, combine various tools, and generate review-ready results.

The copyright and privacy-related information for the site are owned by Chatsimple Inc.; the brand is now operated under the name Expertise AI. The product pages are primarily in English, and accessing their features requires registering an account and using the website’s workspace.

Current product line and historical positioning

Expertise has evolved from an AI chat product for websites to a more comprehensive GTM agent platform. On the homepage, the team’s AI assistant and Expertise Live are displayed separately; when selecting a package, it is not possible to combine the features and prices of these two products.

ProductsCurrent locationKey capabilitiesBilling relationship
ExpertiseGTM team’s AI assistant and workflow platformConnecting business tools, execution skills, scheduled tasks, approvals, and team standardsFree, Pro, and Team & Scale
SkillsWorkflow units that can be installed and sharedEncapsulates expert methods, connectors, inputs, and outputs; can be executed immediately or on a scheduled basis.Some are provided as part of the account package, while market skills may have a separate price.
Expert NetworkExpertise and Skill Discovery AreaBrowse expert pages, view methods, and install skillsThe specific price for each skill is determined on the display page.
Expertise LiveWebsite visitor sessions and converted productsAnswering questions, identifying intentions, making appointments, routing, CRM synchronization, and manual takeoverFree Preview, Business, and Enterprise have separate pricing.

Main functions

1. Carry out sales tasks in natural language

Users can directly ask about business opportunities, meetings, clients, and sales activities; they can also request the system to draft follow-up messages, update records, or generate reports. The system will select the appropriate connected tools based on the task at hand, eliminating the need for users to call each tool individually.

  • Identify the sales opportunities that are set to close this month but for which there are no follow-up actions, and outline the responsible persons and associated risks.
  • Draft personalized follow-up emails by combining meeting notes with CRM data, and send them after obtaining the user’s approval.
  • Aggregate pipeline data, customer activities, and task completion status to generate team review or management reports.
  • Analyze accounts, contacts, and purchase signals to prepare the context for outbound calls or meetings.
  • Save one-time commands as skills or scheduled tasks to reduce repeated configuration.

2. Connect CRM, email, and sales technology stacks

The official documentation lists 50 connectors that cover CRM, lead generation, email, meetings, documents, project management, customer service, analytics, and automation. Different connectors use OAuth, API keys, managed login, or built-in platform authorization.

CategoryRepresentative connectorExamples of executable tasks
CRMSalesforce, HubSpot, Dynamics 365, Pipedrive, Attio, Close, FolkRead business opportunities and contacts, and create or update lead and sales records.
Sales and lead generationSalesloft, Apollo, LinkedIn, ZoomInfo, SnitcherStudy potential customers, review sales activities, and identify company-level lead opportunities.
Emails and messagesGmail, Outlook, Slack, Teams, DiscordRead messages, draft emails, send reminders and team notifications
MeetingGoogle Calendar, Calendly, Zoom, Google Meet, Gong, Fireflies, tl;dv, GranolaSchedule meetings, read recordings, transcribe, summarize, and identify action items
Documents and dataGoogle Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, OneDrive, Notion, AirtableSearch for files, and create or update documents, tables, and presentations.
Projects and DevelopmentJira, Linear, Asana, Monday, ClickUp, GitHubQuery and maintain tasks, issues, code repositories, and collaboration items
AutomationZapier, Make, n8nRun existing automation, view history, and handle failed tasks

3. AI Skills workflow

Expertise refers to each repeatable workflow as a Skill. Skills can be created by users, shared within teams, or installed from the market; they can then be executed immediately, scheduled, or disabled as needed.

  • The All section displays all the skills that an account has access to, and provides options for enabling, disabling, running, and scheduling them.
  • Created by Me allows you to save skills that you have developed yourself; these skills can be shared with your team or published on marketplaces.
  • Shared with Me displays the processes that colleagues have already created and shared, so recipients do not need to build them from scratch.
  • Marketplace offers a structured sales workflow; before installation, it is possible to view the connectors and the expected outputs.
  • Built in offers basic functions for working with documents, spreadsheets, presentations, PDF files, and web content.

4. Creating skills through dialogue

After the user selects “Teach skill,” they describe the goal in natural language; the system then asks what needs to be accomplished and guides them through the setup process. Once this is done, the skill is saved in the workspace, making it easy to run, share, or schedule.

5. Expert Skills Market

Experts can package sales methods, operational processes, and decision-making rules into protected skills, which enterprise users can install and run on their own data and tools. The official skills page also states that creators can publish these skills and earn revenue when other users install them.

The specific prices, profit distribution, settlement thresholds, and regional eligibility requirements are not specified uniformly on the general pricing page. Creators who intend to sell skills should follow the latest agreements outlined in their individual publishing processes.

6. Scheduled tasks

Scheduled Tasks are used to automate repetitive tasks such as morning preparations, weekly pipeline inspections, and the scanning of dormant business opportunities. For each task, it is possible to adjust its description, frequency, timing, and set it to run automatically or wait for approval.

  • The task list shows the schedule, the date of the last execution, and whether it is enabled or paused.
  • Execution duration, points consumed, result summary, and reasons for failure from the run history.
  • The overview area shows statistics on active tasks, the number of times they have been run this week, the success rate, and the points consumed.
  • Scheduled tasks that involve data transmission or modification can still be added to the approval queue.

7. Hierarchical approval for reading and writing

Reading records, listing meetings, reading emails, and running reports can usually be carried out directly. Write operations such as sending messages, updating CRM data, creating content, and deleting data are paused, and approval forms for the tools, targets, and specific fields are displayed.

Action typeHandling methodRepresentative operations
Read-only operationIt is usually executed immediately.Search history, view meetings, read emails, run reports
Send messages externallyApproval is required.Send emails, Slack or Teams messages, LinkedIn outreach
Business record writingApproval is required.Create, update, merge, or delete CRM objects
Content modificationApproval is required.Create or edit documents, tickets, issues, and table rows
Destructive operationsApproval is required.Deletion operations in each connector
Scheduled task writingEnter the approval queueAfter a scheduled task generates an email or updates a record, wait for confirmation.

8. Team standardization and personalization

Teams enable members to apply the same skills and work standards, while also allowing for adjustments based on individual roles, target customer profiles, and the tools that are in use. Team & Scale also offers shared tasks, team process guidelines, unified billing, as well as controls for seats and administrators.

9. Session capabilities of the Expertise Live website

Expertise Live is a standalone web-based product designed for conducting multiple rounds of conversations with visitors, answering questions, identifying their identities and intentions, scheduling meetings, and sending relevant details along with the full context to CRM systems or collaboration tools. It is not an ordinary chat window included in the main assistant package.

  • Determine the degree of fit and readiness to purchase based on visitors’ questions and behaviors.
  • Display text, visual content, videos, forms, or booking links within a web session.
  • When there is a high level of interest or when the visitor requests manual assistance, notify the sales or support staff to take over.
  • Synchronize contacts, companies, sessions, and next steps to CRM.
  • Configure eligibility checks, routing, and various business scenarios through Playbooks.

Complete working principle

  1. Register for an Expertise account and access the web workspace; first, determine the sales or operational tasks that need to be automated.
  2. In Connections, connect CRM, email, calendar, meeting records, or other business systems, and grant only the permissions required for the tasks.
  3. Describe the goal through chat, or install existing skills or create your own.
  4. The system reads the authorization data, selects the appropriate connector and carries out the necessary steps to generate answers, drafts, reports, or actions to be performed.
  5. Read-only tasks return results directly; operations such as sending out, updating, and deleting display approval forms, awaiting manual approval.
  6. After confirming the tools, objectives, content, and fields, approval is given to proceed, or rejection is issued with a request for the system to make changes.
  7. Save stable processes as skills or scheduled tasks, and check the time taken, results, and scores in the execution history.

Usage tutorial

Connect for the first time and run the task

  1. First, connect to a low-risk data source, such as a calendar or a read-only meeting notes tool.
  2. Use clear questions to systematically organize recent meetings, customer information, or tasks.
  3. Check what data the system has actually read, and verify the names, dates, deal stages, and amounts in the output.
  4. Connect to CRM or email again, and request that a draft be created instead of sending it directly.
  5. Once the approval form appears, verify each item individually: the target entity, the fields to be filled in, and the content of the message.
  6. Once the process is confirmed to be stable, save it as a skill or set it to run periodically.

Create and share team skills

  1. Select “Teach skill” and use one sentence to describe the trigger condition, the required data, the judgment rules, and the desired output.
  2. Answer the system’s additional questions and specify the business tools that need to be connected.
  3. Run it once using a test account or non-critical records to check whether excessive data is accessed.
  4. Adjust the suggestions, output format, and approval steps until the result can be reliably reused.
  5. Share skills with a small group of members and gather feedback under different roles and data conditions.
  6. After confirming the permissions, costs, and quality of the results, release it to the entire team or the skills market.

Configure scheduled pipeline checks

  1. Describe the range of pipelines to be checked, the time window, the criteria for identifying stagnation, and the fields that need to be outputted.
  2. Specify the weekly or daily running time, and decide whether to send the results to the workspace or a collaboration tool.
  3. Manual approval for CRM updates and message sending is retained to prevent errors in bulk typing or delivery.
  4. After running it, check the execution summary, reasons for failure, and points consumed in the history record.
  5. Adjust the frequency, filtering criteria, and the amount of data processed each time according to the actual pace of business operations.

Which users are it suitable for

  • Sales representative: Prepares meetings, studies accounts, drafts follow-up messages, and organizes daily priorities.
  • Sales Operations and RevOps teams: Monitor pipeline quality, standardize CRM fields, and reuse team processes.
  • Sales Manager: Generate weekly reports, identify stalled business opportunities, and monitor their progress.
  • Market and Demand Generation Team: Designs follow-up actions by taking into account purchase signals, visitor data, and CRM information.
  • Customer Success Team: Aggregates renewal risks, support issues, and customer interactions, and schedules follow-up actions.
  • GTM consultants and experts: Package proven methods into installable skills and distribute them to clients or the market.
  • Enterprise administrator: Manages team adoption through shared standards, approval processes, seats, and security controls.

Typical use cases

  • Weekly scans are conducted on business opportunities that remain in the same stage for an extended period, and recommendations for resolving the underlying issues are provided.
  • Before the meeting, integrate CRM data, calendar entries, and call records to create a brief overview of the account’s background, objectives, and risks.
  • Draft a follow-up email based on the minutes of yesterday’s meeting, and have it approved manually before sending.
  • Regularly check sales records that are missing subsequent steps, have expired closure dates, or have incomplete fields.
  • Diagnose the outbound call funnel using sales activity data to identify the constraints in the response, meeting, or conversion stages.
  • Package the team’s best practices into skills so that different members can follow the same framework.
  • Receive website visitors through Expertise Live, and then route the qualification assessment and session context to the sales team.
  • Connect projects, documents, and automation tools to coordinate cross-departmental customer actions and delivery tasks.

Product advantages

  • Connectors cover various work categories such as CRM, email, meetings, documents, projects, and automation.
  • The natural language interface reduces the difficulty of combining multiple business systems to complete tasks.
  • The skill mechanism transforms individual methods into team processes that can be installed, shared, scheduled, and reused.
  • There is a grading system for reading and writing; important external transmissions and data modifications require manual approval before they can be carried out.
  • Scheduled tasks provide run history, points usage information, and reasons for failures, facilitating ongoing adjustments.
  • The free version allows you to test the actual workflow without having to use a credit card.
  • Expertise and Expertise Live can handle internal operations as well as the conversion of website visitors, respectively.
  • The enterprise security page provides detailed information on isolation, authorization, encryption, auditing, and the handling of boundaries by suppliers.

Usage restrictions and precautions

  • The current product is clearly focused on GTM, sales, and revenue management; it is not a universal office assistant suitable for all departments.
  • The scope of operations that a connector can perform depends on the permissions of the third-party account, the authorization methods, and the account plan; it cannot be assumed that all operations are available.
  • AI may misinterpret business rules, interpersonal relationships, dates, amounts, or the status of business opportunities; therefore, all key results need to be verified manually.
  • Manual approval reduces the risk of errors, but it cannot replace the principle of minimum privileges, test environments, and internal audits within an organization.
  • Free credits and Pro points are not carried over routinely; complex tasks require more points, and the public page does not specify a fixed price for each action.
  • The Pro pricing page shows internal inconsistencies regarding the total monthly points; it is necessary to verify this on the account settlement page before making a purchase.
  • The specific pricing, revenue settlement, and licensing terms for the skills market need to be checked separately at the time of installation or release.
  • Public documents and interfaces are primarily in English; no commitment to a fully Chinese interface has been confirmed.
  • Expertise Live and the main assistant belong to different product lines; the price of Business cannot be used as a reference for the price of Pro Assistant.
  • When dealing with personal data, customer communications, contracts, and high-value business opportunities, it is necessary to first comply with the organization’s data and approval policies.

Expertise prices and packages

The following is the Expertise Assistant plan as verified on August 22, 2026. Dollar prices, taxes, points, and benefits may change; the final details shall be based on those shown on the purchase or settlement page of the account.

PackageReference priceBilling cyclePoints and seatsPrimary interestsSuitable for users
Free$0Free plan200 points per day, 1 seatChat-based workflow creation, one-click task library, manual approval, core integrationsPersonal trial and light tasks
Pro$Payment on a monthly basisThe price list shows 5,000 points per month, plus an additional 200 points per day.Over 30 integrated advanced tactical tasks, email and Slack support, optional overage pricingFrequently used GTM individual users
Pro annual subscription$Monthly average price on an annual basisThe price list shows 5,000 points per month, plus an additional 200 points per day.The benefits are the same as those of Pro; the page indicates a 17% savings compared to monthly payment.Users who are willing to accept annual contracts
Team & ScaleContact salesSettled on an annual basisCustom shared point pool with multiple seatsUnified billing, task sharing, team standards, administrator controls, bulk pricing, priority access, and service guaranteesGTM teams that require governance and large-scale deployment

There is a conflict regarding the Pro points figures on the official website.

The package cards and comparison tables on the same official pricing page state that the Pro plan includes 5,000 points per month plus 200 points per day, but the FAQ section on that page says that 11,000 points per month are required before any reward points start to be used. These two figures cannot both be considered as accurate indications of the benefits offered.

This article does not attempt to determine which figure is valid on behalf of the authorities. When preparing to make a payment, it is necessary to check the subscription confirmation page after logging in, and to keep track of the points available, the price per additional unit, and the renewal period indicated at the time of ordering.

Points and settlement rules

ProjectCurrent rulesPrecautions
Task consumptionPoints are consumed based on the complexity of the task.The time required for CRM updates, meeting preparation, drafting follow-ups, and account research can vary.
Free daily quota200 points per dayAfter using them, use the reward points first; once those rewards are also used up, wait until the next day for them to be reset.
Pro monthly quotaThe main package section on the page shows 5,000 points, with an additional 200 points per day.The FAQ mentions 11,000 points; this amount needs to be confirmed on the settlement page.
Registration bonus1,000 reward points for new usersThe reward policy may be adjusted depending on the event.
Recommended rewards1,000 reward points for each of the referrer and the new userIt is subject to the valid activity conditions in the account.
Regular integral carry-overDo not carry forwardUnused regular points for Free and Pro plans do not carry over to the next period.
Carryover of reward pointsIt can be kept until it is used up.It is handled separately from the regular daily or monthly quotas.
Excessive usePro allows for pay-as-you-go excess billing.The public page does not indicate the price per point; check the unit price and budget limit before activation.
Payment processingStripe handles payments and invoices.The information on the platform’s description cards is not stored on its own servers.
Automatic renewalSubscriptions are automatically renewed on a periodic basis.You can cancel the renewal for the next period through account management or by contacting support.

Expertise Live price

Expertise Live features its own annual billing system, intended for companies that use session-based sales or intelligent agents on their websites. The prices listed below cannot be directly compared with the Free and Pro plans of Expertise Assistant.

PackageReference priceBilling cycleMain credit limits and benefitsSuitable for users
Free Preview$Free preview1 AI Agent, 10 sessions, up to 50 training materialsVerify basic interactions on the website
BusinessStarting price: $2,000/monthSettled on an annual basisUnlimited sessions, up to 500 training materials, visitor intelligence, two-way synchronization with HubSpot, 300 minutes of voice time, 3 playbooks, Webhooks, and implementation servicesTeams that require formal customer acquisition and routing.
EnterpriseCustom quoteSettled on an annual basisCustom Agents, HubSpot and Salesforce integration, SSO, Marketo, LeanData, custom Playbooks, APIs, dedicated hosting and data retentionComplex GTM environments and large-scale deployment

The Business plan includes 300 minutes of talk time per month; any additional talk time costs $0.25 per minute. The actual cost for businesses also depends on workflow, integration, and deployment requirements.

Supported platforms and languages

PlatformSupport statusExplanation
Web page versionSupportPrimary assistants, connectors, skills, approvals, and scheduled tasks are used in the browser workspace.
WindowsSupports browser accessNo independent Windows client was detected.
macOSSupports browser accessNo independent macOS client was detected.
LinuxSupports browser accessNo official desktop installation package was found.
iOS and AndroidA mobile browser can be used.No official native app store client was found.
SlackSupports connection and notifications.It is possible to receive replies from the assistant as well as reminders for the approval of scheduled tasks.
Website embeddingExpertise Live supportUsed for visitor sessions, appointments, eligibility checks, and manual intervention
Interface languageThe public pages are primarily in English.No complete Chinese interface was found; the output of business content requires actual testing.

APIs, SDKs, and open-source status

The official documentation for Expertise’s main assistant focuses on connectors and the web-based workspace; it does not provide any general developer APIs, a key management console, or official SDKs. Expertise Live only offers API access and the possibility for custom integration as part of its Enterprise version.

As of the time of verification, no official public code repository maintained by Expertise AI or Chatsimple Inc. was found, nor were any licenses for the product’s source code available. Therefore, the product cannot be labeled as open source.

ProjectCurrent situationExplanation
Main Assistant Public APINot disclosedNo information was found regarding self-service applications, interface references, rate limits, or public prices.
Expertise Live APIEnterprise solutions availableIt relates to a customized API connection; you need to contact sales.
Official SDKNot disclosedNo official Python, JavaScript, or other language SDKs were found.
Official GitHubNo findings were detected.The search results did not reveal any official brand organizations or open-source product repositories.
GitHub connectorSupportIt is used for reading and managing repositories, issues, and pull requests related to user permissions; it does not indicate that the product is open source.
Open-source status of the productNot open sourceCommercial cloud services do not make the complete source code and open-source licenses available to the public.
Privatization or exclusive hostingThe Live enterprise solution allows for customized hosting arrangements through negotiation.The specific architecture, regions, and boundaries of responsibilities shall be confirmed through a contract.

Security, privacy, and data processing

The security page explains that Expertise and Expertise Live share the same platform infrastructure, but different controls are applied depending on the actions that the product is able to read and perform. The main aspects emphasized include skill verification, user-level sandboxes, backend credentials, server-side authorization, and approval for critical writes.

  • The official website states that it has passed SOC 2 Type II and SOC 3 audits, and provides information on the trust center as well as data processing agreements.
  • The platform claims to comply with GDPR and CCPA, and it offers enterprises SAML 2.0 single sign-on as well as SCIM configuration.
  • Transmitted data is sent through encrypted channels, while static data is encrypted using cloud-based encryption; connection credentials are stored separately from the business data.
  • Before entering the operational environment, the skill package is checked for embedded keys, data export, command manipulation, and prohibited content.
  • Agents operate in isolated environments specific to each user, while connectors, methods, and routing are governed by server policies.
  • The platform claims to not use any internal pipelines that rely on customer content for training models; instead, the designated AI service providers are responsible for processing the content for inference purposes.
  • The privacy policy lists the basic or optional processors, such as AWS, Stripe, OpenAI, Microsoft Azure, Anthropic, and Google Vertex AI.
  • The user data obtained through the Google Workspace interface is not used to train general machine learning or AI models.
  • Users can request access to, correction of, restriction on, transfer of, or deletion of their personal data; such processing is still subject to applicable laws and agreements.
  • No network transmission can guarantee absolute security; companies should address risks by applying the principle of minimum permissions, retention policies, and internal audit controls.

Items to confirm before making a choice

  • Confirm whether you want to purchase the Expertise Assistant or Expertise Live, and request a complete quote for each one.
  • On the settlement page, confirm whether Pro’s actual monthly points amount to 5,000 or 11,000, and how the 200 points per day are accumulated.
  • View the pricing for excess usage on a pay-as-you-go basis, the budget limits, whether failed tasks incur fees, and the method for allocating team points.
  • Check item by item the objects, fields that can be read and written by the key connectors, as well as the requirements related to third-party account packages.
  • Confirm the usage scope after purchase in the skills market, team authorization, updates, refunds, and the rules for compensating creators.
  • When deploying in a corporate environment, it is necessary to obtain information regarding the current subcontractors, data storage areas, retention periods, deletion procedures, security reports, and service commitments.
  • First, verify the accuracy using read-only tasks and test data, and then gradually enable CRM writing, email sending, and automatic scheduling.

Basic information

ProjectContent
Tool nameExpertise AI
Main product nameExpertise
Independent website productsExpertise Live
Operator identificationExpertise AI; the website retains the Chatsimple Inc. logo.
Tool typeGTM agents, AI sales assistants, skills and workflow platforms
Key capabilitiesBusiness data Q&A, research, outreach drafts, CRM updates, reports, scheduled tasks and approvals
Price patternFree, subscription-based, pay-as-you-go for excess usage, and team quotes
Is registration required?It is necessary.
Chinese supportThe complete Chinese interface has not been confirmed.
Number of connectorsThe official documentation lists 50.
Main Assistant Public APINot disclosed
Live Enterprise APICustom access is available.
Official SDKNot disclosed
Is it open source?No, no official open-source product repositories were found.
Main platformsWeb interface and third-party connectors

Recommendation score

Recommendation score: 4.3 / 5. Expertise combines GTM tasks, 50 connectors, skill reuse, scheduled execution, and approval processes within a single web-based workspace; it is particularly suitable for revenue teams that already use CRM tools, meeting recording solutions, and collaboration tools.

The main issues are the complexity of the product lineup and information on the price pages, inconsistencies in the Pro point values, as well as ambiguity regarding the public APIs and the Chinese interface. For official purchases, it is advisable to first use the free quota to test the key workflows, and then verify the points, permissions, and data protocols.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Expertise AI mainly used as a tool these days?

The current main products are an AI sales assistant and a skill workflow platform designed for GTM teams; these tools can integrate with various corporate applications and handle tasks such as research, follow-ups, CRM updates, reporting, and scheduled tasks. Website chat and lead conversion are handled by a separate service called Expertise Live.

Is Expertise AI free?

The main assistant offers a free plan that includes 200 points per day as well as 1 session slot; no credit card is required. Expertise Live also provides a free trial version, but it includes only 1 agent, 10 sessions, and up to 50 training materials.

How much is the Pro package?

The monthly fee for Pro is $50 per user per month; when billed annually, the cost is $40 per month on average. On the official website, the monthly point amounts listed are 5,000 and 11,000, but it is necessary to check the information on the account billing page before making a payment.

Will the points be carried over?

The regular points for the Free and Pro plans are not carried over. Reward points can be retained until they are used up; the system first uses the points allocated under the plan before resorting to the reward points.

Will Expertise automatically send emails or update the CRM?

Operations that involve sending messages, creating or modifying records, editing content, and deleting data require manual approval. Read-only queries can usually be executed directly, but user permissions for connectors should still be restricted.

Can one create their own AI skills?

Yes. Users can describe their work objectives using Teach skill, allowing the system to guide them through the creation process; afterwards, they can run the relevant tasks, schedule them, share them with their team, or publish them on market platforms.

Which integrations are supported?

The official documentation lists 50 connectors, covering categories such as Salesforce, HubSpot, Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Gong, Google Drive, Notion, Jira, GitHub, Zapier, Make, and n8n. The specific tools and the scope of their functionality depend on the account permissions.

Does Expertise AI support Chinese?

The official website, documentation, and workspace instructions are primarily available in English; no guarantee of a complete Chinese interface has been provided. The functionality for entering and outputting text in Chinese needs to be tested using the free quota available.

Are APIs or SDKs provided?

The main assistant does not provide any public generic APIs or official SDKs. The Enterprise version of Expertise Live offers the possibility of integrating custom APIs, but it is necessary to contact sales to determine the scope, authentication requirements, speed limits, and costs involved.

Is Expertise AI open source?

It is not open source. As of the time of verification, no official public product repository or open-source license was found; the support for GitHub connectors does not mean that the platform’s source code is made available to the public.

Will customer data be used to train models?

The security page states that Expertise does not use internal pipelines for training models with customer data; the data may still be processed by the AI provider selected by the user for purpose of inference. Companies should continue to verify the supplier, the retention period, and the terms of the contract.

What is the difference between Expertise and Expertise Live?

Expertise is responsible for handling the GTM-related tasks and subsequent actions within the team, while Expertise Live deals with website visitor sessions, qualification assessment, scheduling, and routing. The two systems can work together, but their functions, quotas, and packages are managed separately.

Can I cancel my subscription?

The terms of service state that subscriptions are automatically renewed on a periodic basis; users can cancel this renewal on the account management page or by contacting support. Cancellation usually takes effect in the next renewal cycle, and it is advisable to check the rules regarding refunds and the points purchased before making a purchase.

Summary

Expertise AI is suitable for transforming GTM tasks that are scattered across CRM systems, email accounts, calendars, meeting notes, and collaboration tools into skills that can be installed, shared, and executed on a scheduled basis. Its capabilities for manual approval and tracking of execution history make it closer to a manageable level of business execution compared to simple chat assistants.

The first step before implementation is to clarify the boundaries between Expertise and Expertise Live, and on the settlement page to verify the Pro points, any additional costs, as well as the required connector permissions. It is easier to assess the value of these solutions and to control data-related risks by starting with read-only tasks and trials involving small teams.

©️Copyright notice: Unless otherwise specified, all articles on this site are copyrighted bySharing of AI toolsAll content on this site is original; without permission, no individual, media outlet, website, or organization may reproduce, copy, or otherwise distribute it, nor may they create mirrors of it on servers that are not owned by this site. Otherwise, we reserve the right to take legal action against such parties in accordance with the law.

Tools similar to Expertise